Ten Years of Compilation CDs (Disc No.33)

Another nicely varied collection of tracks on Volume 33. The New Pornos, Röyksopp and Haiku Salut bring the pop. Dawn of the Replicants, Tapes ’n’ Tapes, dEUS, Jello Biafra and Rev Horton Heat bring us the (slight) weirdness. Biffy, Clutch, Six by Seven, Meatbodies and The Veils bring the rock. Various other beauties fill up the rest of the mix!

1. The New Pornographers – Dancehall Domine
2. Röyksopp – Sordid Affair
3. Haiku Salut – Sounds Like There’s A Pacman Crunching Away At Your Heart
4. Sufjan Stevens – Come On! Feel The Illinoise
5. Tapes ’n’ Tapes – The Iliad
6. Dawn of the Replicants – Lisa Box
7. dEUS – Hotellounge (Be The Death of Me)
8. The Twilight Sad – In Nowheres
9. Biffy Clyro – Questions and Answers
10. Clutch – When Vegans Attack
11. Six by Seven – New Year
12. The Veils – More Heat Than Light
13. Reverend Horton Heat – Jimbo Song
14. Jay Reatard – Oh It’s Such a Shame
15. Meatbodies – Disorder
16. Jello Biafra with the Melvins – McGruff The Crime Dog
17. Fugazi – Waiting Room
18. New Model Army – Living in the Rose
19. Transglobal Underground – This is the Army of the Forgotten Souls

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: