Ten Years of Compilation CDs (Disc No.37)


The track Sunny Side Up from Faith No More’s 2015 come back album dates volume 37 pretty accurately (I had this tune as an earworm all the way up a mountain in the Lakes the week after it came out, couldn’t shift it, nearly drove me insane!), which means these last 13 mixes were all burnt and sent off in the space of about 18 months, that’s pretty good going! Hopefully I’ll have them all mixed and uploaded quicker than that!

1. Pretty Girls Make Graves – The Nocturnal House
2. Joanna Gruesome – Last Year
3. Faith No More – Sunny Side Up
4. Hookworms – Radio Tokyo
5. The Blind Shake – In A Trance
6. Turbonegro – Back To Dungaree High
7. Japandroids – The House That Heaven Built
8. Eels – I Like Birds
9. Vessels – Attica
10. John Talabot – H.O.R.S.E.
11. Run The Jewels – Crown (feat. Diane Coffee)
12. Cannibal Ox – Ox Out Of The Cage
13. Mew – My Complications
14. Death Cab For Cutie – Black Sun
15. Cud – I Reek Of Chic
16. Morrissey – I Like You
17. Sonic Youth – My Friend Goo
18. Jacob’s Mouse – Sign
19. Disappears – New Fast
20. Wire – In Manchester
21. Mogwai – Hunted By A Freak

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: